NEXT DAY DELIVERY on orders placed before 2pm - Call today on 0203 7458918

Meet The Team

​​ ​ ​

Justin Cornelius
Chief Executive Officer

Bossy Bean

justin@918coffee.com

Chanel Cornelius
Company Secretary

Legal Bean
chanel@918coffee.com

Olivia Dennett
Customer Relations Manager

Smiley Bean
olivia@918coffee.com

Elizabeth Curtis
Commercial Contract Supervisor

Retail Bean

elizabeth@918coffee.com

Colin Lockyer
Sales & Distribution Manager

Sales Bean

colin@918coffee.com

Liam Searle
Domestic Contract Supervisor

Home Bean

roastery@918coffee.com

Statia Cornelius
Administrative Officer

Office Bean

statia@918coffee.com

Henry Bartholomew
Roastery & Warehouse Operative

Green Bean

roastery@918coffee.com

Joshua Powis
Roastery & Warehouse Operative

Blended Bean

roastery@918coffee.com

 

Positions Available at 918

 

As and when we have positions available, we will advertise them here. If these are of interest to you, please contact us and we will invite the right candidates for interview.

918 are currently looking for:

Coffee Sales Agents
Nationwide

Please call Olivia on
01747 228230
for further details